Blackbit E-Commerce Tribe: Next Level E-Commerce

For us, e-commerce hasn't just been sexy since Corona. We have been supporting companies in online commerce since 1998. Whether business-to-business (B2B) or business-to-consumer (B2C), we help our customers increase their e-commerce sales.

Strategy

What do you want to achieve and how do you get there? Your e-commerce strategy is formulated in writing, but you lack the experience to assess feasibility, risks and goals? You are looking for a sparring partner to develop your strategy.

Contact us Contact us

Platform

Which e-Commerce platform fits your goals and your company? We help you find the right solution and support you in setting up your own online store. In doing so, we keep an eye on the initial and expected operating costs.

We show you what works We show you what works

Growth

If you want to grow and trade successfully on the Internet, you need reach and must offer real added value so that the newly acquired customer remains a customer. To avoid getting bogged down in the endless possibilities of digital marketing, you need a common thread.

This is how we proceed This is how we proceed

E-commerce strategy

Electronic commerce is very fresh territory and you don't know yet where the journey should go? Or perhaps you already have your own e-commerce strategy, but are unsure whether it will actually achieve your objectives? One thing is certain: imprecisely formulated e-commerce activities quickly miss their target and unnecessarily drive up your costs. We think that doesn't have to be the case!

Do I need my own online store or is trading via online marketplaces more promising? Do I need my own online store or is trading via online marketplaces more promising? What other marketplaces are there besides Amazon, and which are worth investing in with their own online offerings? Do I need my own online store or is trading via online marketplaces more promising? What other marketplaces are there besides Amazon, and which are worth investing in with their own online offerings? Which e-commerce systems are suitable for B2B e-commerce and which online stores for stationary retail? Which e-commerce systems are suitable for B2B e-commerce and which online stores for stationary retail? What other marketplaces are there besides Amazon, and which are worth investing in with their own online offerings? What impact does the Digital Transformation have on online shopping behavior on the Internet? What impact does the Digital Transformation have on online shopping behavior on the Internet? Which e-commerce systems are suitable for B2B e-commerce and which online stores for stationary retail? What is the customer journey of my customers and is this sufficiently taken into account in my e-commerce strategy? Do I need my own online store or is trading via online marketplaces more promising? What other marketplaces are there besides Amazon, and which are worth investing in with their own online offerings? Which e-commerce systems are suitable for B2B e-commerce and which online stores for stationary retail? What impact does the Digital Transformation have on online shopping behavior on the Internet? What is the customer journey of my customers and is this sufficiently taken into account in my e-commerce strategy? Do you recognize yourself in one or more of the following questions? Of course, this is only a small selection of possible starting positions, but it illustrates how complex and confusing the subject can be for a layperson.

The choice of the appropriate e-commerce platform

The online store system is the foundation of your e-commerce strategy. It must be chosen wisely and fit your goals, requirements, financial as well as personnel possibilities. In addition, your store system should have sufficient development potential to meet your future requirements and the wishes of your potential customers. Both on the desktop PC and on mobile devices.

We will be happy to advise you with our services in the selection of your e-commerce solution. If you already have your own online store, we will check and evaluate it with regard to the jointly developed strategy and, if necessary, adapt both the strategy and the store system.

If you are an online retailer or a medium-sized company and want to continuously increase your sales on the Internet, there is a growing need for supporting systems to automate as many processes as possible and improve the customer experience. If you operate a stationary business, the POS system and online store should be connected.

We gradually consolidate fragmented system landscapes into an integrated e-commerce platform. Content management, PIM and MDM systems, customer relationship software and marketing automation: we optimize the user experience and keep an eye on the total cost of ownership (TCO).

Learn more about our platforms

Our store systems

Roadmap for digital commerce performance

Increasing online sales are a prerequisite for the continuous development of your e-business. Targeted online marketing measures lead potential customers to your e-commerce platform. Conversion optimization, content marketing, social media, mobile commerce - e-commerce marketing has many facets. To ensure that the goals set do not lose focus, a systematic approach is necessary. The Digital Commerce Performance Roadmap is a recurring cycle in the development of your e-commerce activities and an integral part of our e-commerce strategy. The Digital Commerce Performance Roadmap makes our approach transparent, plannable and also increases the digital competence in your company.

Do you need a completely new e-commerce strategy, do you see potential for optimization in your online activities, or would you like more information first? Simply get in touch with us! Our team is ready to help you in word and deed.

SlideTHEME: ... Theme: Directional thinking that the team uses to think through the construction and optimization of the website. A theme should be established for at least three months.​ Start 1. 2. Focus: Each theme includes three focal points: The focal point is the lens through which we think about ideas, priorities, and action items. Each focus has a single metric associated with progress in that focus. Quarterly Meeting 3. Month Measures Measures: Measures are the specific actions or categories of actions we will take to affect the metric. SlideCUSTOMER THEME: ... THEME 1: 01– 03/2021 Start 4. THEME 2: 04 – 06/2021 THEME 3: 07– 09/2021 5. Measures Quarterly Meeting 6. Month SlideTHEME: ... Start 7. 8. Quarterly Meeting Measures 9. Month THEME 1: 01– 03/2021 THEME 2: 04 – 06/2021 THEME 3: 07– 09/2021 CUSTOMER Digital Commerce Performance Roadmap

Case Studies

Building brands online, increasing online sales, expanding brick-and-mortar retail through electronic commerce: in our case studies, we show how we have solved specific challenges for our clients and, in some cases, helped to significantly develop their businesses.

Hofmeister Holzwaren GmbH

Sustainability in e-commerce

learn more view Hofmeister Holzwaren GmbH

Fitstore 24 Zanier GmbH

Strong muscles for a world class store performance

learn more view Fitstore 24 Zanier GmbH

What can we do for you?

info@blackbit.de | +49(0)551 506 750

CONTACT US CONTACT US

Blackbit E-Commerce Tribe: Next Level E-Commerce

Für uns ist E-Commerce nicht erst seit Corona sexy. Bereits seit 1998 betreuen wir Unternehmen im Onlinehandel. Ob Business-to-Business (B2B) oder Business-to-Consumer (B2C), wir helfen unseren Kunden zu steigenden E-Commerce Umsätzen.

Strategie

Was wollen Sie erreichen und wie kommen Sie ins Ziel? Ihre E-Commerce Strategie ist schriftlich formuliert, aber Ihnen fehlt die Erfahrung, um Durchführbarkeit, Risiken und Ziele zu beurteilen? Sie suchen einen Sparringpartner um Ihre Strategie zu entwickeln.

Sprechen Sie uns an Sprechen Sie uns an

Plattform

Welche eCommerce Plattform passt zu Ihren Zielen und Ihrem Unternehmen? Wir helfen Ihnen die passende Lösung zu finden und unterstützen Sie beim Setup des eigenen Onlineshops. Dabei behalten wir die Initial- und die zu erwartenden Betriebkosten im Auge.

Wir zeigen Ihnen, was geht Wir zeigen Ihnen, was geht

Wachstum

Wer im Internet wachsen und erfolgreich Handel betreiben möchte, braucht Reichweite und muss echte Mehrwerte bieten, damit der neugewonne Kunde auch Kunde bleibt. Damit man sich nicht in den unendlichen Möglichkeiten des digitalen Marketings verzettelt, braucht es einen Roten Faden.

So gehen wir vor So gehen wir vor

E-Commerce Strategie

Elektronischer Handel ist ganz frisches Terrain und Sie wissen noch gar nicht, wohin die Reise gehen soll? Oder haben Sie vielleicht schon eine eigene E-Commerce Strategie, sind sich aber unsicher, ob Sie mit dieser tatsächlich Ihre Zielsetzungen erreichen? Eines steht auf jeden Fall fest: Unpräzise formulierte E-Commerce-Aktivitäten verfehlen leider schnell ihr Ziel und treiben Ihre Kosten unnötig in die Höhe. Wir finden, das muss nicht sein!

Brauchen ich einen eigenen Online-Shop oder ist der Handel über Online-Marktplätze vielversprechender? Brauchen ich einen eigenen Online-Shop oder ist der Handel über Online-Marktplätze vielversprechender? Welche Marktplätze gibt es eigentlich außer Amazon noch und auf welchen lohnt sich ein Engagement mit eigenem Online-Angebot? Brauchen ich einen eigenen Online-Shop oder ist der Handel über Online-Marktplätze vielversprechender? Welche Marktplätze gibt es eigentlich außer Amazon noch und auf welchen lohnt sich ein Engagement mit eigenem Online-Angebot? Welche E-Commerce Systeme eigenen sich für B2B-E-Commerce und welche Online-Shops für den stationären Einzelhandel? Welche E-Commerce Systeme eigenen sich für B2B-E-Commerce und welche Online-Shops für den stationären Einzelhandel? Welche Marktplätze gibt es eigentlich außer Amazon noch und auf welchen lohnt sich ein Engagement mit eigenem Online-Angebot? Welche Auswirkungen hat die Digitale Transformation auf das Online-Shopping Verhalten im Internet? Welche Auswirkungen hat die Digitale Transformation auf das Online-Shopping Verhalten im Internet? Welche E-Commerce Systeme eigenen sich für B2B-E-Commerce und welche Online-Shops für den stationären Einzelhandel? Wie verläuft die Customer Journey meiner Kunden und wird diese in meiner E-Commerce Strategie ausreichend berücksichtigt? Brauchen ich einen eigenen Online-Shop oder ist der Handel über Online-Marktplätze vielversprechender? Welche Marktplätze gibt es eigentlich außer Amazon noch und auf welchen lohnt sich ein Engagement mit eigenem Online-Angebot? Welche E-Commerce Systeme eigenen sich für B2B-E-Commerce und welche Online-Shops für den stationären Einzelhandel? Welche Auswirkungen hat die Digitale Transformation auf das Online-Shopping Verhalten im Internet? Wie verläuft die Customer Journey meiner Kunden und wird diese in meiner E-Commerce Strategie ausreichend berücksichtigt? Erkennen Sie sich in einer oder mehrerer der folgenden Fragen wieder? Natürlich ist dies nur eine kleine Auswahl an möglichen Ausgangspositionen, verdeutlicht aber wie komplex und unübersichtlich die Thematik für einen Laien sein kann.

Die Wahl der geeigneten E-Commerce Plattform

Das Onlineshop-System ist das Fundament Ihrer E-Commerce Strategie. Es muss mit Bedacht gewählt werden und zu Ihren Zielen, Anforderungen, finanziellen sowie personellen Möglichkeiten passen. Darüber hinaus sollte Ihr Shop-System über ausreichend Entwicklungspotential verfügen, um Ihre künftigen Anforderungen und die Wünsche Ihrer potenziellen Kunden zu erfüllen. Sowohl auf dem Desktop-PC als auch auf mobilen Endgeräten.

Wir beraten Sie gerne mit unseren Dienstleistungen bei der Auswahl Ihrer E-Commerce Lösung. Ist bereits ein eigener Onlineshop vorhanden, prüfen und bewerten wir diesen in Hinblick auf die gemeinsam erarbeitete Strategie und passen bei Bedarf sowohl Strategie als auch das Shop-System an.

Wenn Sie als Online-Händler oder mittelständisches Unternehmen Ihre Umsätze im Internet kontinuierlich steigern möchten, wächst der Bedarf nach unterstützenden Systemen, um möglichst viele Prozesse zu automatisieren und die Kundenerfahrung zu verbessern. Betreiben Sie ein stationäres Geschäft, sollten Kassensystem und Onlineshop verbunden werden.

Fragmentierte Systemlandschaften konsolidieren wir schrittweise zu einer integrierte E-Commerce Plattform. Content-Management, PIM- und MDM-Systeme, Customer-Relationship-Software und Marketing-Automation: wir optimieren die User-Experience und behalten die Gesamtkosten (TCO) im Auge.

Erfahren sie mehr über unsere Plattformen

Unsere Shopsysteme

Digital Commerce Performance Roadmap

Steigende Online-Umsätze sind Voraussetzung für die kontinuierliche Entwicklung Ihres E-Business. Zielgerichtete Online-Marketing Maßnahmen führen potentielle Kunden auf Ihre E-Commerce Plattform. Conversion Optimierung, Content Marketing, Social Media, Mobile Commerce - E-Commerce Marketing hat viele Facetten. Damit die gesteckten Ziele nicht aus dem Fokus geraten, ist ein systematisches Vorgehen notwendig. Die Digital Commerce Performance Roadmap ist ein wiederkehrender Zyklus in der Entwicklung Ihrer E-Commerce Aktivitäten und fester Bestandteil unserer E-Commerce Strategie. Die Digital Commerce Performance Roadmap macht unsere Vorgehen transparent, planbar und steigert zudem die digitale Kompetenz in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Sie brauchen eine ganz neue E-Commerce Strategie, sehen bei Ihren Online-Aktivitäten Optimierungspotenzial oder wünschen sich erstmal weitere Informationen? Sprechen Sie uns einfach an! Unser Team steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat beiseite.

SlideTHEMA: ... Thema: Richtungsweisende Denkweise, die das Team nutzt, um den Aufbau und die Optimierung der Website zu durchdenken.​ Ein Thema sollte für mindestens drei Monate festgelegt werden.​ Start 1. 2. Schwerpunkt: Jedes Thema umfasst drei Schwerpunkte: Der Schwerpunkt ist die Linse, durch die wir über Ideen, Prioritäten und Aktionspunke nachdenken. Jeder Schwerpunkt hat eine einzige Metrik, die mit Fortschritten in diesem Schwerpnkt verbunden ist. Quartalstreffen 3. Monat Maßnahmen Maßnahmen: Maßnahmen sind die spezifischen Aktionen oder Kategorien von Aktionen, die wir durchführen werden um die Metrik zu beeinflussen. SlideCUSTOMER THEMA: ... THEMA 1: 01– 03/2021 Start 4. THEMA 2: 04 – 06/2021 THEMA 3: 07– 09/2021 5. Maßnahmen Quartalstreffen 6. Monat SlideTHEMA: ... Start 7. 8. Quartalstreffen Maßnahmen 9. Monat THEMA 1: 01– 03/2021 THEMA 2: 04 – 06/2021 THEMA 3: 07– 09/2021 CUSTOMER Digital Commerce Performance Roadmap

Case Studies

Online Markenaufbau, Steigerung des Online Umsatzes, Erweiterung des stationären Handels durch Electronic Commerce: In unseren Fallstudien zeigen wir, wie wir für unsere Kunden spezifische Herausforderungen gelöst und in einigen Fällen geholfen haben, die Unternehmen maßgeblich weiterzuentwickeln.

Hofmeister Holzwaren GmbH

Nachhaltigkeit im E-Commerce

learn more view Hofmeister Holzwaren GmbH

Fitstore 24 Zanier GmbH

Starke Muckis für eine Weltklasse Shop-Performance

learn more view Fitstore 24 Zanier GmbH

Was können wir für Sie tun?

info@blackbit.de | +49(0)551 506 750

CONTACT US CONTACT US